Karachi Kings Vs Lahore Qalanders 5th fixture

Pakistan Super League which is also known as PSL has started its fourth season. HBL Pakistan sponsors PSL.PSL is a twenty 20 league of cricket that was established back in 2015 by Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB). The new season with new fixtures is taking place from 14th February 2019 till 17th of March 2019. Thirtyfour matches are going to be played in the fourth season among six teams that is Islamabad United, Lahore Qalanders, Karachi Kings, Quetta Gladiators, Multan Sultans, and Peshawar Zalmi.

Are you ready for another thrilling match between two most competent teams of the league? Today is the 5th fixture of Karachi Kings Vs. Lahore Qalanders.

Match Details

 Match: Lahore Qalandars  vs. Karachi Kings, 5th T20

Date: 16th February 2019
Venue: Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai, UAE

Time: 04:00 PM GMT, 09:30 PM IST, 09:00 PKT

Squad of Karachi Kings:

Selected Squad of Karachi Kings is,

Mohammad Amir,

 Babar Azam,

Colin Munro,

Usman Khan Shinwari,

Colin Ingram,

Imad Wasim (captain),

Mohammad Rizwan (Wicket Keeper),

 Ravi Bopara,

Sikandar Raza,

Awais Zia,

Aaron Summers,

Usama Mir,

Sohail Khan,

 Iftikhar Ahmad,

Ali Imran,

Abrar Ahmed, 

Umer Khan

TV Channels that can Live Broadcast PSL matches:

Countries                                      Tv Channels
India DSport
Pakistan Geo Super (Geo TV), PTV Sports
Sri Lanka Cricketgateway
UK Hum TV (Sky UK, Virgin Media)
Bangladesh Cricketgateway
MENA Cricketgateway
South Africa Cricketgateway
USA Willow TV
New Zealand Cricketgateway
Europe Hum TV (Hum Europe)
Australia Cricketgateway
Canada Willow TV
Worldwide Cricketgatewa

Live Streaming:

Live Streaming Cricketgateway

Cricket gate way has the right to provide Live Coverage of all the matches of PSL season 4 2019 in the Middle East and North Africa (MENA) Countries Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunisia, UAE, and Yemen.